Officers

President

Brad VanHeuvelen
Peoples Bank
1701 S. Main Ave.
Sioux Center, IA 51250
712-722-0101 Phone
bradvh@peoples-ebank.com

Immediate Past President
Nominating Committee Chairman

Vice President

Craig Schrader
West Bank
1601 22nd St. West Des Moines, IA 50265
515-222-2399 Phone
cschrader@westbankstrong.com

Board Members

Norm Bach
Farmers Savings Bank
205 W. Main St.
Marshalltown, IA 50158
541-752-2525 Phone
norm.bach@fsb-iowa.com

Jeff Conrey
First National Bank
316 E. Bremer Ave., Waverly, IA 50677
319-352-1340 Phone
jeff.conrey@myfnbbank.com

Chris Even, JD
225 1st Ave E, Dyersville, IA 52040
563-585-9299
Ceven@locherlaw.com

Brenda Heisch
Quad City Bank & Trust
3551 – 7th Street, Suite 100, Moline, Illinois 61265
309-736-3889
bheisch@qcbt.com

Jon Holthe
CBI Bank & Trust
301 Iowa Street, Muscatine, IA 52761
563-262-3124 Phone
jon.holthe@cbibt.com

Keri Kain
First National Bank
PO Box 846, Ames, IA 50010
515-663-3035 Phone
Keri.Kain@FNB247.com

James Mease
Farmers & Merchants State Bank
101 West Jefferson, Winterset, IA 50273
(515)462-4242 Phone
j.mease@fmsbiowa.com

Gina Sitzmann
Security National Bank
601 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA 51101
712-277-6739 Phone
gsitzmann@snbonline.com

Nathaniel Tagtow
City State Bank
801 Main Street, Norwalk, IA 50211
515-981-4234 Phone
ntagtow@citystatebank.com

Julie Versluis
First Security Bank & Trust Co.
809 Clark Street, Charles City, IA 50616
641-257-1220 Phone
jversluis@1stsecuritybank.com

Counsel

Mike Deege
Wilson, Deege, Despotovich, Riemenschneider & Rittgers, PLC
4200 University Ave. Ste. 424
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-327-1000 Phone
mike@iowawillsprobate.com

Executive Director

Sharon Presnall
Iowa Bankers Association
8800 NW 62nd Ave., Johnston, IA 50131
(515)-286-4382
spresnall@iowabankers.com

Staff Liaision

Darcy Burnett
Iowa Bankers Association
8800 NW 62nd Ave., Johnston, IA 50131
(515)-286-4352
dburnett@iowabankers.com

ITA Committees

Program/Education
Membership
Legislative
Newsletter/Website
Schools of Banking
Nominating