Officers

President

Jon Holthe
CBI Bank & Trust
301 Iowa Street, Muscatine, IA 52761
563-262-3124 Phone
563-262-3148 Fax
jon.holthe@cbibt.com

Immediate Past President
Nominating Committee Chairman

Vice President

Brad VanHeuvelen
Peoples Bank
1701 S. Main Ave.
Sioux Center, IA 51250
712-722-0101 Phone
712-722-0104 Fax
bradvh@peoples-ebank.com

Board Members

Jeff Conrey
First National Bank
316 E. Bremer Ave., Waverly, IA 50677
319-352-1340 Phone
319-352-6323 Fax
jeff.conrey@myfnbbank.com

Chris Even
American Trust & Savings Bank
895 Main St. PO Box 928, Dubuque, IA 52004
563-589-0830
ceven@americantrust.com

William M. Frye
First Security Bank & Trust Co.
809 Clark Street, Charles City, IA 50616
641-257-1220 Phone
641-228-2683 Fax
bfrye@1stsecuritybank.com

Brenda Heisch
Quad City Bank & Trust
3551 – 7th Street, Suite 100, Moline, Illinois 61265
309-736-3889
bheisch@qcbt.com

Keri Kain
First National Bank
PO Box 846, Ames, IA 50010
515-663-3035 Phone
515-336-300 Fax
keri.kain@fnbames.com

Rick Krug
Farmers Savings Bank & Trust
611 Second Street, Traer, IA 50675
319-478-2148 Phone
319-478-2023 Fax
r.krug@fsb-traer.com

James Mease
Farmers & Merchants State Bank
101 West Jefferson, Winterset, IA 50273
(515)462-4242 Phone
(515)462-4246 Fax
j.mease@fmsbiowa.com

Randy Petsche
Bankers Trust Company, NA
221 Third Ave. SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52246
319-896-7777 Phone
(319)366-0509 Fax
rpetsche@bankerstrust.com

Craig Schrader
West Bank
1601 22nd St. West Des Moines, IA 50265
515-222-2399 Phone
515-222-5767 Fax
cschrader@westbankstrong.com

Nathaniel Tagtow
City State Bank
801 Main Street, Norwalk, IA 50211
515-981-4234 Phone
ntagtow@citystatebank.com

Counsel

Mike Deege
Wilson, Deege, Despotovich, Riemenschneider & Rittgers, PLC
4200 University Ave. Ste. 424
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-327-1000 Phone
515-327-1063 Fax
mike@iowawillsprobate.com

Executive Director

Sharon Presnall
Iowa Bankers Association
8800 NW 62nd Ave., Johnston, IA 50131
(515)-286-4382
FAX: 515-280-4140
spresnall@iowabankers.com

Staff Liaision

Darcy Burnett
Iowa Bankers Association
8800 NW 62nd Ave., Johnston, IA 50131
(515)-286-4352
FAX: 515-280-4140
dburnett@iowabankers.com

ITA Committees

Program/Education
Membership
Legislative
Newsletter/Website
Schools of Banking
Nominating